A Giant’s causeway – The Complete Beethoven Edition

Beethoven’s monumental contribution to Western classical music is celebrated here in this definitive collection marking the 250th anniversary of the composer’s birth. Surveying the totality of his career and achievement, the Complete Edition spans orchestral, concerto, keyboard, chamber, music for the stage, choral and vocal works, encompassing his most familiar and iconic masterpieces, alongside rarities and recently reconstructed fragments and sketches in world premiere recordings. The roster of artists and ensembles includes some of Beethoven’s greatest contemporary exponents, in performances that have won critical acclaim worldwide.

Visit mini-site: https://www.naxos.com/beethoven250/
Listen to CELEBRATE BEETHOVEN playlist: https://naxos.lnk.to/CelebrateBeethovenID
Buy now: https://naxos.lnk.to/Beethoven-Complete-EditionID

Watch other videos included in this release: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLSlaa29EQHJ-DQDaz0x2zvFoMbdCybsOZ

#Beethoven250 #Beethoven250thBirthday #CelebrateBeethoven


Listen to Naxos playlists:
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/naxosofficial
Apple Music: https://apple.co/2LPfG8G

Follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Naxos
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Naxosrecords
Naxos Blog: https://blog.naxos.com/
Website: https://www.naxos.com/

Category: Blogs-Vlogs
About The Author