Beethoven – Piano Sonata No. 21 In C Major Opus 53 ‘Waldstein’

Alfred Brendel, piano
1. Allegro con brio
2. Introduzione – Adagio molto 11:28
3. Rondo – Allegro moderato – Prestissimo 15:21
For information about this work, visit
For information about other masterworsk, visit Musical Musings at:

Category: Blogs-Vlogs
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>